Italian markets

Piedmont
Francesco Sabbatani (Tarpaulins, tents and coverings)
+39 338 3374835
francesco.sabbatani@libero.it

Lombardy
Francesco Sabbatani (Tarpaulins, tents and coverings)
+39 338 3374835
francesco.sabbatani@libero.it

Paolo Mezzogori
+39 3356057953
mezzogori67@gmail.com

Liguria
Alessandro Palazzo
+39 335 8146235
rappr.alessandropalazzo@gmail.com

Veneto – Friuli Venezia Giulia – Trentino Alto Adige
Carlo Avventi
+39 348 5828065
cavventi@gmail.com

Daniele Sabbatani (Tarpaulins, tents and coverings)
+39 335 5613559
daniele@juniortex.com

Emilia Romagna
Daniele Turci
+39 335 5352637
danieleturci@alice.it

Daniele Sabbatani (Tarpaulins, tents and coverings)
+39 335 5613559
daniele@juniortex.com

Tuscany and Umbria (Perugia)
Alessandro Iarossi
+39 348 90 300 43
alessandro@iarossi.it

Daniele Sabbatani (Tarpaulins, tents and coverings)
+39 335 5613559
daniele@juniortex.com

Marche, Abruzzi, Lazio, Umbria (Perugia province excluded)
Rino Pasqualin
+39 3939138492
rinopasqualin@libero.it

Southern Italy
Siard – Maurizio D’Angelo
+39 336 476776
dangelo.rappze@gmail.com

Export markets

Germany-Switzerland-Austria
Michael Pusch
+49 7307 9553032
MHP-Michael-Pusch@t-online.de

France (Nord-Ouest) Dep.49/85/44/79/86/37/72/61/14/50/35/53/22/56/29
Hubert Proux
+33 2 41 62 20 85
hubertproux@me.com

France (Sauf Nord-Est) – autres Dep.
Charles Goetz (Societè K-Line)
+33 4 74 00 20 99
Ch.goetz.k-line@orange.fr

For other countries please contact us directly :

Luca Barbero:             +39 3351350894 – luca.barbero@mardegan.com

Carolina Mardegan:   +39 3463661421 – carolina@mardegan.com

Sales office:                +39 0234538689 – info@mardegan.com